Agriment Italia team

Anna Maria Ciccarone

Owner

 

E-mail: a.ciccarone@agrimentitalia.it

Skype: amc2607

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 333 6700807

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anna.ciccarone.73?fref=ts

Facebook page Agriment italia:                                                https://www.facebook.com/agriment.italia?fref=ts    

Simone Antonietti

Export Manager

 

E-mail: sales@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 347 9057763

Tara-Maria Jabbour

Asia Export Manager

 

E-mail: tara@agrimentitalia.it 

Tel / Whatsapp +39 339 7792888

 

 

 

 

Federica Strocco

China Export Manager

 

E-mail: office@agrimentitalia.it

Tel /Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 3394203875

 

 

 

 

 

Eleonora Testa

Export Manager, Marketing and Social Media Manager

 

E-mail: marketing@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 388 759 3916

Lorenzo Rallo

Export Manager, back office

 

E-mail: lorenzo@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / Whatsapp: +39 340 594 9402

Maria Grazia Baiu

Accounting and Administration Office 

 

E-mail: amministrazione@agrimentitalia.it 

 

 

Our Partners in the World

Stefano Zaghi

China

 

E-mail: info@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / WeChat: 13817899817

 

 

Nicole Grygiel

USA

 

E-mail: export@agrimentitalia.it

Tel: +1 707 6997813

Whatsapp: +49 15121217296

 

 

Paul Manchester

USA

 

E-mail: 1paulmanchester@gmail.com

 

 

 

Andrea Longagnani

Russia

 

E-mail: Longagnani@cantinaconcordia.ru

Tel: +79168800020

 

 

 

 

Our Partners

Davide Ragazzo

Web Graphic Design

 

E-mail: dadesbava@hotmail.it

website: http://www.davideragazzo.com/

Andrea Echise

Technological Partner

Agriment Italia Technology

 

E-mail: tech@agrimentitalia.it

website: https://technology.agriment.it/

 

Elisa Spada

Wine&Food Consultant

 

Website: www.elisaspada.it

 

 

Gusti d'Italia

Food Business Partner

 

Website: www.gustiditalia.com

E-mail: info@gustiditalia.com

Tel: +39 011 19838352

Whatsapp: +39 333 9198188

Oenological consultant

Umberto Trombelli

Oenologist and company technical consultant in the wine sector

 

Sito Web: www.umbertotrombelli.it

E-mail: u.trombelli@gmail.com

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UmbertoTrombelli/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/enologo_trombelli/

Linkedin:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/trombelli-enologo/?originalSubdomain=it

 

Find us here:

Stampa Stampa | Mappa del sito
© AGRIMENT ITALIA Italy AGRIMENT ITALIA di Anna Maria Ciccarone - Via Orbassano, 68/h 10060 None (To) Italy - P. I.V.A. 10898290019 C.F.: CCCNMR70L66D390S

Chiama

E-mail