Agriment Italia team

 

Anna Maria Ciccarone

Owner

 

E-mail: a.ciccarone@agrimentitalia.it

Skype: amc2607

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 333 6700807

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anna.ciccarone.73?fref=ts

Facebook page Agriment italia:                                                https://www.facebook.com/agriment.italia?fref=ts    

 

Simone Antonietti

Export Manager

 

E-mail: sales@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 347 9057763

 

Tara-Maria Jabbour

Asia Export Manager

 

E-mail: tara@agrimentitalia.it 

Tel / Whatsapp +39 339 7792888

 

 

 

 

 

Federica Strocco

China Export Manager

 

E-mail: office@agrimentitalia.it

Tel /Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 3394203875

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandro Minella

Export manager, consultant and new projects

 

E-mail: sandro@agrimentitalia.it 

Tel / Whatsapp +39 348 489 5991

 

Eleonora Testa

Export Manager, Marketing and Social Media Manager

 

E-mail: marketing@agrimentitalia.it

Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: +39 388 759 3916

 

Elisa Mainardi

Accounting and Administration Office 

 

E-mail: amministrazione@agrimentitalia.it 

 

 

Our Partners in the World

 

Sungjin Kwak 

South Korea

 

E-mail: winedoor@naver.com

Tel / WhatsApp: +86 138 18885609

 

 

 

Kiran Malusare

India

 

E-mail: kiran.malusare05@gmail.com

Tel / WhatsApp: +91 98500 10121

 

 

 

Marta Dotta

Messico

 

E-mail: marta@vinwinevinos.com

 

 

 

Stella Maris Pires

Brasile

 

E-mail: info@agrimentitalia.it

 

 

 

Gaia Xueting Liu

China

 

E-mail: babynene@me.com

Tel / WeChat: +86 138 18885609

 

 

 

Nicole Grygiel

USA

 

E-mail: export@agrimentitalia.it

Tel: +1 707 6997813

Whatsapp: +49 15121217296

 

 

 

Andrea Longagnani

Russia

 

E-mail: Longagnani@cantinaconcordia.ru

Tel: +79168800020

 

 

 

 

Our Partners

 

Andrea Echise

Technological Partner

Agriment Italia Technology

 

E-mail: tech@agrimentitalia.it

website: https://technology.agriment.it/

 

Elisa Spada

Wine&Food Consultant

 

Website: www.elisaspada.it

 

 

Gusti d'Italia

Food Business Partner

 

Website: www.gustiditalia.com

E-mail: info@gustiditalia.com

Tel: +39 011 19838352

Whatsapp: +39 333 9198188

Find us here:

Stampa | Mappa del sito
© AGRIMENT ITALIA Italy AGRIMENT ITALIA di Anna Maria Ciccarone - Via Orbassano, 68/h 10060 None (To) Italy - P. I.V.A. 10898290019 C.F.: CCCNMR70L66D390S

Chiama

E-mail